Price history for MSI GTX 1080 DUKE 8G OC

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $999.11 -
Highest $2199.99 Monday, January 22, 2018
Lowest $429 Thursday, October 18, 2018
Average $690 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a MSI GTX 1080 DUKE 8G OC!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $999.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 $832.00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 $862.00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 $869.00
Sunday, March 24, 2019 $829.00
Friday, March 8, 2019 $839.00
Sunday, March 3, 2019 $849.00

Graph Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1080

MSI GTX 1080 DUKE 8G OC 8GB GDDR5X SLI DirectX 12 VR Ready

- MSI

$999.11 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►