Price history for MSI GTX 1080 SEA HAWK EK X

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $709.99 -
Highest $2259 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Lowest $535.49 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Average $1344 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a MSI GTX 1080 SEA HAWK EK X!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, August 9, 2020 $709.99
Sunday, March 8, 2020 $699.00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 $709.99
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 $729.99
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 $789.99
Thursday, January 2, 2020 $535.49
Saturday, December 28, 2019 $594.99
MSI GTX 1080 SEA HAWK EK X 8GB GDDR5X SLI VR Ready

MSI GTX 1080 SEA HAWK EK X 8GB GDDR5X SLI VR Ready

- MSI

$709.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - August 2020

    Spotlight

    $111
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x