Price history for MSI Optix AG32CQ

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $449.99 -
Highest $599 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Lowest $349.99 Thursday, November 22, 2018
Average $488 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a MSI Optix AG32CQ!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 $449.00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 $565.00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 $449.00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 $469.00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 $449.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 $469.00
Monday, May 13, 2019 $449.00

Graph Average price for Monitors with Resolution 2560 x 1440 pixels

MSI Optix AG32CQ Full HD Gaming Red LED Non-Glare 1ms 2560x1440 144Hz FreeSync 32”

- MSI

$449.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, May 31, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $182
    View all PC parts deals ►