Price history for MSI X299 SLI PLUS

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $642.20 -
Highest $648.2 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Lowest $207.99 Saturday, October 14, 2017
Average $292 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a MSI X299 SLI PLUS!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 $642.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 $643.00
Monday, November 11, 2019 $645.00
Friday, November 8, 2019 $646.00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 $648.00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 $646.00
Friday, November 1, 2019 $647.00

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel X299

MSI X299 SLI PLUS Pro Series Intel X299 LGA2066 DDR4 SLI ATX

MSI X299 SLI PLUS Pro Series Intel X299 LGA2066 DDR4 SLI ATX

- MSI

$642.20 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $100
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x