Price history for MSI X299 SLI PLUS

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $369.95 -
Highest $388 Friday, September 21, 2018
Lowest $207.99 Saturday, October 14, 2017
Average $274 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a MSI X299 SLI PLUS!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, October 19, 2019 $369.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 $349.00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 $318.00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 $323.00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 $349.00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 $315.00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 $292.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel X299

MSI X299 SLI PLUS Pro Series Intel X299 LGA2066 DDR4 SLI ATX

- MSI

$369.95 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, October 7, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $75 $65
    View all PC parts deals ►