Price history for MSI Z370 PC PRO

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $139.99 -
Highest $263.94 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Lowest $105 Friday, January 17, 2020
Average $133 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a MSI Z370 PC PRO!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, June 4, 2020 $139.99
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 $129.95
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 $145.00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 $127.57
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 $179.93
Sunday, January 26, 2020 $179.94
Thursday, January 23, 2020 $179.95

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel Z370

MSI Z370 PC PRO LGA 1151 VR Ready 64GB DDR4 CFX ATX

MSI Z370 PC PRO LGA 1151 VR Ready 64GB DDR4 CFX ATX

- MSI

$139.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, March 26, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x