Price history for NZXT H700i

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $181.99 -
Highest $265.96 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Lowest $164.99 Monday, November 19, 2018
Average $194 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a NZXT H700i!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $181.00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 $189.00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 $181.00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 $181.00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 $179.00
Friday, March 29, 2019 $177.00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 $177.00

NZXT H700i Mid-Tower Case White/Black CA-H700W-WB

- Nzxt

$199.99 $181.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►