Price history for NZXT Kraken X62

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $159.99 -
Highest $209.98 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Lowest $119.98 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Average $153 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a NZXT Kraken X62!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 $159.99
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 $199.99
Thursday, May 7, 2020 $159.99
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 $139.95
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 $159.99
Monday, May 4, 2020 $199.99
Sunday, May 3, 2020 $159.99
NZXT Kraken X62 CPU Liquid Cooler RL-KRX62-02

NZXT Kraken X62 CPU Liquid Cooler RL-KRX62-02

- NZXT

$159.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, July 18, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - August 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x