Price history for Patriot Memory Burst SSD 120GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $30.53 -
Highest $30.61 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Lowest $19.99 Friday, January 25, 2019
Average $23 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Patriot Memory Burst SSD 120GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, March 21, 2019 $30.00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 $20.00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 $19.00
Friday, March 8, 2019 $30.00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 $20.00
Sunday, March 3, 2019 $30.00
Friday, March 1, 2019 $20.00

Graph Average price for Solid State Drives with Capacity 120GB and Interface SATA 6 Gb/s

Patriot Memory Burst SSD 120GB SATA III 2.5" - PBU120GS25SSDR

- Patriot

$45.99 $30.53 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $155 $153
    View all PC parts deals ►