Price history for Patriot Memory Burst SSD 120GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $19.99 -
Highest $30.61 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Lowest $17.99 Monday, May 27, 2019
Average $23 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Patriot Memory Burst SSD 120GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Friday, July 19, 2019 $19.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 $18.00
Monday, July 8, 2019 $18.00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 $18.00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 $19.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 $18.00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 $17.00

Graph Average price for Solid State Drives with Capacity 120GB and Interface SATA 6 Gb/s

Patriot Memory Burst SSD 120GB SATA III 2.5" - PBU120GS25SSDR

- Patriot

$19.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, July 18, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $200 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►