Price history for Phanteks Enthoo Evolv PH-ES215PC_BK

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $146.93 -
Highest $173.33 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Lowest $99.62 Saturday, March 17, 2018
Average $154 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Phanteks Enthoo Evolv PH-ES215PC_BK!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, January 17, 2019 $146.00
Monday, December 17, 2018 $146.00
Friday, December 14, 2018 $147.00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 $142.00
Monday, December 10, 2018 $137.00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 $137.00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 $136.00

Phanteks Enthoo Evolv iTX PH-ES215PC_BK - Black

- Phanteks

$146.93 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $190
    View all PC parts deals ►