Price history for Razer Naga Epic Chroma

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $129.99 -
Highest $289.95 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Lowest $115 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Average $163 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Razer Naga Epic Chroma!

Last price changes

Date Price
Friday, February 22, 2019 $129.00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 $289.00
Monday, January 21, 2019 $279.00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 $129.00
Monday, December 10, 2018 $279.00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 $269.00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 $274.00

Razer Naga Epic Chroma Multi-Color Wireless MMO Gaming Mouse

- Razer

$129.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $180
    View all PC parts deals ►