Price history for Razer Naga Hex V2

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $170.00 -
Highest $199.99 Saturday, December 15, 2018
Lowest $34.99 Thursday, November 23, 2017
Average $100 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Razer Naga Hex V2!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 $170.00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 $189.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 $179.00
Monday, June 10, 2019 $169.00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 $189.00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 $179.00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 $79.00

Razer Naga Hex V2 - Ergonomic MOBA Gaming Mouse with 7 Programmable Thumb Buttons - 16,000 Adjustible DPI

- Razer

$170.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $120 $60
    View all PC parts deals ►