Price history for ROCCAT Kave XTD

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $74.95 -
Highest $235.46 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Lowest $44.99 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Average $130 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a ROCCAT Kave XTD!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, June 4, 2020 $74.95
Monday, March 2, 2020 $75.95
Sunday, March 1, 2020 $79.95
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 $89.95
Monday, February 24, 2020 $49.99
Friday, February 14, 2020 $97.53
Monday, November 25, 2019 $99.54
ROCCAT Kave XTD 5.1 Digital Premium 5.1 Surround Gaming Headset USB Remote and Sound Card (ROC-14-160)

ROCCAT Kave XTD 5.1 Digital Premium 5.1 Surround Gaming Headset USB Remote and Sound Card (ROC-14-160)

- ROCCAT

$74.95 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, March 6, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x