Price history for Ryzen 7 1700

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $159.50 -
Highest $398.6 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Lowest $159 Friday, April 12, 2019
Average $253 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Ryzen 7 1700!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $159.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 $262.00
Monday, April 15, 2019 $159.00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 $159.00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $163.00
Monday, March 25, 2019 $163.00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 $164.00

Graph Average price for Processors with Socket AM4

AMD Ryzen 7 1700 3.0 GHz 8-Core AM4 YD1700BBAEBOX

- AMD

$329.00 $159.50 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►