Price history for Seagate 500GB BarraCuda ST500LM030

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $41.99 -
Highest $47.84 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Lowest $34 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Average $42 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Seagate 500GB BarraCuda ST500LM030!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 $41.00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 $39.00
Friday, April 26, 2019 $40.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 $39.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $34.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 $39.00
Friday, April 5, 2019 $34.00

Graph Average price for Hard Disk Drives with Capacity 500GB

Seagate 500GB BarraCuda SATA 6Gb/s 128MB Cache 2.5'' ST500LM030

- Seagate

$41.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $200 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►