Price history for Seagate Constellation ES 3TB 7200RPM

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $64.95 -
Highest $215 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Lowest $60 Saturday, November 3, 2018
Average $101 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Seagate Constellation ES 3TB 7200RPM!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 $64.00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 $68.00
Monday, February 11, 2019 $66.00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 $67.00
Monday, January 28, 2019 $69.00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 $110.00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 $215.00

Graph Average price for Hard Disk Drives with Capacity 3000GB

Seagate Constellation ES 3TB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s 64MB Cache 3.5 Inch ST33000650NS

- Seagate

$64.95 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, February 15, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $599 $250
    View all PC parts deals ►