Price history for Thermaltake Core X9 Black Edition

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $139.99 -
Highest $178.99 Saturday, March 24, 2018
Lowest $134.99 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Average $145 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Thermaltake Core X9 Black Edition!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, April 25, 2019 $139.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 $148.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 $149.00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 $149.00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 $139.00
Sunday, March 3, 2019 $158.00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 $156.00

Thermaltake Core X9 Black Edition E-ATX CA-1D8-00F1WN-00

- Thermaltake

$169.99 $139.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $62 $53
    View all PC parts deals ►