Price history for Western Digital WDS200T2B0A

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $249.99 -
Highest $734.45 Friday, August 25, 2017
Lowest $229.99 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Average $441 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Western Digital WDS200T2B0A!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $249.00
Sunday, April 21, 2019 $239.00
Friday, April 12, 2019 $249.00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 $259.00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 $249.00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 $259.00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 $249.00

Graph Average price for Solid State Drives with Capacity 2000GB and Interface SATA 6 Gb/s

WD Blue 3D NAND 2TB SSD SATA III 6 Gb/s 2.5" WDS200T2B0A

- Western Digital

$285.00 $249.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►