Price history for XPG Gammix D10 DDR4 8GB (2x4GB) 2666MHz

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $178.54 -
Highest $178.99 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Lowest $49.99 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Average $92 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a XPG Gammix D10 DDR4 8GB (2x4GB) 2666MHz!

Last price changes

Date Price
Monday, May 20, 2019 $178.00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 $177.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 $176.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 $176.00
Monday, April 29, 2019 $176.00
Friday, April 26, 2019 $176.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 $177.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2666MHz and Size 8GB (2 x 4GB)

XPG Gammix D10 DDR4 8GB (2x4GB) 2666MHz PC4 21300 Black (AX4U2666W4G16-DBG)

- ADATA

$178.54 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, May 3, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $74
    View all PC parts deals ►