Price history for XPG SX8200 960GB 3D NAND

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $191.69 -
Highest $260 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Lowest $179.95 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Average $209 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a XPG SX8200 960GB 3D NAND!

Last price changes

Date Price
Monday, April 22, 2019 $191.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 $192.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 $209.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 $211.00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 $214.00
Monday, April 8, 2019 $259.00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 $191.00

Graph Average price for Solid State Drives with Capacity 960GB and Interface M.2 (M)

XPG SX8200 960GB 3D NAND NVMe Gen3x4 M.2 2280 (ASX8200NP-960GT-C)

- XPG

$249.99 $191.69 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy now

In Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $62 $53
    View all PC parts deals ►