Price history for Zalman ZM-Z9 NEO BLACK

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $69.99 -
Highest $82 Friday, October 13, 2017
Lowest $59.49 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Average $71 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Zalman ZM-Z9 NEO BLACK!

Last price changes

Date Price
Friday, May 29, 2020 $69.99
Sunday, May 24, 2020 $61.80
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $69.99
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 $61.80
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 $69.99
Thursday, May 14, 2020 $74.99
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 $69.99
Zalman ZM-Z9 NEO BLACK ATX Mid Tower

Zalman ZM-Z9 NEO BLACK ATX Mid Tower

- Zalman

$69.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - May 2020

    Spotlight

    $100
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x