Price history for ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Mini 4GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $187.99 -
Highest $294.99 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Lowest $129.99 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Average $179 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Mini 4GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 $187.00
Friday, June 14, 2019 $169.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 $195.00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 $169.00
Monday, June 10, 2019 $195.00
Sunday, June 9, 2019 $189.00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 $169.00

Graph Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1050 Ti

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Mini 4GB GDDR5 (ZT-P10510A-10L)

- ZOTAC

$199.99 $187.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, June 17, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $120 $60
    View all PC parts deals ►