Price history for ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 Mini 6GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $392.99 -
Highest $859.04 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Lowest $209.99 Saturday, December 8, 2018
Average $346 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 Mini 6GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, June 6, 2020 $392.99
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 $389.99
Friday, April 24, 2020 $386.99
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 $384.99
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 $387.99
Thursday, April 16, 2020 $389.99
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 $392.99

Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 6GB

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 Mini 6GB GDDR5 VR Ready ZT-P10600A-10L

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 Mini 6GB GDDR5 VR Ready ZT-P10600A-10L

- ZOTAC

$392.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, April 30, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x