Price history for ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini 8GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $524.99 -
Highest $999.99 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Lowest $296.1 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Average $478 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini 8GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 $524.00
Monday, November 11, 2019 $544.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 $524.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 $527.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 $529.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 $534.00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 $539.00

Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1070

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini 8GB GDDR5 VR Ready (ZT-P10700G-10M)

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini 8GB GDDR5 VR Ready (ZT-P10700G-10M)

- ZOTAC

$524.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $160
    View all PC parts deals ►