Price history for Intel Core i9-9900K

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $489.99 -
Highest $999.99 Thursday, November 1, 2018
Lowest $479.99 Monday, April 15, 2019
Average $553 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Intel Core i9-9900K!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, April 21, 2019 $489.00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 $479.00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 $489.00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 $509.00
Friday, April 5, 2019 $524.00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 $529.00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 $525.00

Graph Average price for Processors with Socket LGA1151

Intel Core i9-9900K 8 Cores 5.0 GHz LGA1151 95W BX80684I99900K

- Intel

$489.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, April 19, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $62 $53
    View all PC parts deals ►